Join a Band

20170426-234013.jpg

Do your PT.
Aside from just enjoying the bands more than dumbells, I like the way progression is conveyed through color. For the moment, that’s the closest I think I will be getting to karate belts, and I love it.

So far, I’ve been promoted twice! While this really only means that I’ve moved closer to average, that still gives me the happies!

Working out in a chair. I can do it! 💪

One thought on “Join a Band

  1. Pingback: More about PT, I guess. | veggiewhatnow

Leave a Reply

